Floridacouple43 59 / 60 / C
"Looking to have some fun"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2012

To view all of
Floridacouple43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Floridacouple43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,972,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scubacouple2
Florida, United States
longfattool
Ohio, United States
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
wildmann09
Minnesota, United States
Sexyparty1
Florida, United States
gloma64
New Jersey, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
BrianWTF2
Florida, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Floridacouple43 59/C
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going When it comes to physical health, we exercise about 5 to 7 times per week and expect our sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. We dislike the bar scene. We prefer sexual encounters. We love sex, but we’re interested in building enduring relationships. In the bedroom, we tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other sex. Some of our favorite activities/positions in the bedroom are... We’re willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Floridacouple43's responses

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1962 January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say