Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fortunatjva 50 / M
"What's out there?"
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2018

To view all of
Fortunatjva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fortunatjva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
California, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Idaho, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Fortunatjva 50/M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
“Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming, “Wow what a fucking ride!” Professional, fun, annoying, sarcastic. I enjoy motorcycles and airplanes. Life is too short to spend it worrying about things you cannot change, so I work on the things I can. I enjoy good conversation. If you’re interested in having a conversation and you can’t do it here, fortunat459 at kick. Edit* Ladies, I know you get annoyed with lots of messages from maybe some less than civil people. Some of us are decent and deserve to be treated as politely as you would like to be treated. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Good conversation full of double entendres can be so much fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fortunatjva's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English