FoxtrotCalling 53 / M
"Looking to meet, have drinks and whatever... in the PNW"
Olympia, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 3, 2018

To view all of
FoxtrotCalling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoxtrotCalling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,176,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
FoxtrotCalling 53/M
Olympia, Washington
When cold, the key to survival is a positive mental attitude, food, and, when necessary, shared bodily warmth. - Maj. Anya Amasova
FoxtrotCalling on kick! I am a drama, disease, and drug free professional in Western Washington. I travel a lot and enjoy meeting new people in different cities. I enjoy good food, drinks, laughter and company, and spirited sex. I am 6’4” with an average build. My focus when I connect with people is pleasing a woman. And, while I have hung out with couples before, the woman was the center of attention. I am into pleasure, not pain (giving or receiving) but can be open minded to fulfill a request. If you are an adventurous woman who enjoys a good laugh and creating secrets, we can connect.

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting confident and adventurous women. Knowing what you like and how you like to be pleased is a plus. I like a woman who isn't afraid to be selfish when it comes to sex.
Meeting you and your mate (or “friend”) is fine, just know I’m not into male attention and I’m not interested in exploring sex with men. I am ok with women looking for extramarital sex as I know it adds excitement to a relationship. And, if you need to be discreet I am good at keeping your secrets.
Lastly, I know what and where the clitoris is and I am not afraid to exploit it! So, she must like oral!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FoxtrotCalling's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education Management
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: