Passwort ändern
Falls du dein Passwort vergessen hast, kannst du deinen Benutzernamen unten eintragen. Es wird dir dann eine E-Mail mit einem Link zum Erstellen eines neuen Passworts zugesandt werden.
Abbrechen
Link zum Zurücksetzen gesendet
Link zum Zurücksetzen des Passwortes wurde gesendet an
Prüfe deine E-Mail und gib den Bestätigungscode ein:
Siehst du die E-Mail nicht?
  • Bestätigungs-Link Erneut senden
  • Neu starten
Schließen
Wenn du irgendwelche Fragen hast, bitte kontaktiere den Kundenservice
Frizobie2 68 / 69 / P
"Who, Where, What, When ?"
Alliance, North Carolina, USA
 
Gold-Mitglied
Letzter Besuch: Diese Woche
Mitglied seit: 5. September 2006

Um alle Fotos von
Frizobie2' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von Frizobie2 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 50,769 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 126,948 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 118,034,686 Aktive Mitglieder!*
 
Status
Frizobie2 68/P
Alliance, North Carolina
Real Ready and Randy
Vorstellung
Male playing SOLO on this site! Chat on the IM System Male half of this couple seeking sexual friends. That would include a variety of sexual pleasures for the mature and adventurous. Orientation labels are limiting factors which sometimes get in the way. Can we avoid them? No drama or complexities if possible please. How about a bit of the sexual revolution of the late 60s coupled with the intellectual awareness of the new century? What do you say? Tx 71Seven 8Seventy doubleThree Double5 or K~K same less 2. Couples: I seek open minded couples. I have no issues with your labels whatever they may be. I respect your limits and play well with others. Bisexual males within a couples format can be very erotic for the female involved. She can be as much of the center of attention as required. The pleasures found within this format can be intense. Females: As a male I like both enjoy both my sex and yours. Walk on the wild side, add another playful male. Explore your fantasy of two men or even more to heighten your pleasures. Direct and savor the erotic visions live. I will suggest that bi males do have a good handle on the sensual side of life. And; never forget ladies a class male will always respect your limits and do his best to satisfy your desires. Males: Be fit and functional. Be serious about your bi side as I've heard it called. A need for a female to watch or attend: you need a crutch? Men who enjoy men sexually know what a man likes as a rule. Explore what you've been trained to avoid and find yourself thinking about often. Honestly, I do have some preferences for build, types and sizes of males. We all have limits and smart people protect themselves in this century, but fun and pleasure can be had by all. GENERAL: Clean and disease free goes without saying. Be considerate and respectful and please try not to jump to conclusions. Open dialogue on what we all like or do not like is certainly the mature manner to get to the fun stuff without misunderstandings. Kinks and fetishes welcome for review, but some will fit and others will not. Play safe and avoid the illegal stuff. Permission: Married male of this profile plays with a pass. If you are a serious prospect and need confirmation you will get it direct from the provider. She has RETIRED FROM PLAYING due to medical issues. While I list as str8, I am bi with limits, or how did I list myself? I am traveled, a professional business owner, relatively successful in life. I am adventurous and safe, respectful and selective. A hard working gentleman who rides a M/C across country for fun and vacations. Negative on disease and positive on PLEASURE. I prefer in shape individuals, HWP is best but attitude is KING! I require: No games, why waste the time, we all have better things to do.

Der ideale Mensch für mich IDEAL person: Impossible ! I just hope to meet REAL people and see if we have common interests. I prefer Open, honest, those who state their desires not rely on labels. I prefer between the ages of 45 and my own or a little older, but age is a number. I do have a fetish for a well hung male in the mix.

Life is full of curves in the road. I respect all but especially those who know that labels and stereotypes usually lead to deception. Age and situations are unique to all. I hope to find truly mature people who are looking for adult sexual pleasures to be shared, with only one limit: Safety.

An welchen Orten hast du in deiner Fantasie Sex?:
Am Strand, Mitten im Park, An einem abgelegenen Ort in der Natur (z. B. mitten im Wald), Im Büro auf dem Schreibtisch

Welche sexuellen Aktivitäten erregen dich?:
Oralverkehr geben, Oralverkehr empfangen, Sexspielzeuge (Vibratoren, Dildos etc.), Leichtes Bondage, Rollenspiele, Dreier, Herrin/Herr - Sklave/Sklavin, Gemeinsames Masturbieren, Eigene "Filme" erstellen, Teilnehmen an erotischer Fotografie, Augen verbinden, Leder, Massagen, Blindfolds, Massage

Welche Eigenschaften sind für dich am wichtigsten wenn du nach einem Sexpartner suchst?:
Körperliche Anziehungskraft, Gleiche oder ähnliche Fetische, Erfahrung mit einer bestimmten Rolle (Top/Bottom; Herr/Sklavin), Die Fähigkeit diskret zu sein, Offen gegenüber Dreiecksbeziehung und/oder Orgien, Sexueller Appetit, Bereitschaft alles frei zu diskutieren und zu versuchen, Niveau der Kreativität und des Interesses an ungewöhnlichem

Hattest du schonmal Cybersex?:
Ich habe es ausprobiert, aber es ist nicht das gleiche.

Weitere Antworten von Frizobie2 anzeigen

Informationen
  • 68/69 / Paar (Mann/Frau)
  • Alliance, North Carolina, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Bisexuell / Keine Antwort
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern, Frauen, Paaren (Mann/Frau) oder Gruppen
Familienstand: Verheiratet
Swingertyp: Sex mit anderen
Spricht: Englisch
Unser Trophäenbehälter:
 
His
Her
Geburtsdatum: 29. August 1954 14. Januar 1954
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein Nein
Körpergröße: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Keine Antwort
Körperbau: Athletisch Keine Antwort
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Bachelor (4 Jahre Hochschule) Keine Antwort
Beruf: Private contractor Private
Ethnie: Weiß Keine Antwort
Religion: Nicht zutreffend Nicht zutreffend
Penisgröße: Durchschnitt/Dick N/A
Beschnitten: Ja N/A
BH-Größe: N/A