Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fun4CityCpl 39 / 36 / C
"Let’s play! No single men! No single men!"
Alpine, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2010

To view all of
Fun4CityCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4CityCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cablonde3000
Arizona, United States
dreammakers777
South Carolina, United States
OTLUV1
New York, United States
BlueEyedAries089
New Jersey, United States
rm_eyewiz
North Carolina, United States
Denandkristi
New York, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
Discrehp96
New York, United States
hotsexycplenyc
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Fun4CityCpl 39/C
Alpine, New Jersey
Move on to your next venture
Introduction
We are a D/s couple primarily looking for an ongoing third single female to locally meet my D and please him while I am out of town. When I am in town, which is often, I would also like to join in on the fun and help you please my D. Open minded single female who would be open to be a third and available for both of us for MF, FF, FMF, FFM. We are also open to couples but with some limits depending on our chemistry. If this interest you msg me on AFF or on the other ki/k IM Fun4CitCpl (without the y).

My Ideal Person We are seeking primarily a single female or an attached female who plays alone who is open to meeting my D for ongoing MF and for occasional threesomes whenever I (female sub) is in town for the week; and possibly a couple for casual friendship and swaps. We tend to get along with people with similar personalities as us. Please do not be pushy and demanding. Be respectful and we will do the same. Thank you!

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alpine, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1983 November 11, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Several Occupations Owner
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C