FunSeeking25 39 / M
"nSa/fWb seeking...."
Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2021

To view all of
FunSeeking25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSeeking25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,092,519 Active Members!*
FunSeeking25 39/M
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Going live on cam
Hello to all... I'm a SWM 39 very confident, attractive, looking for some clean, drama free fun. I'm very open to explore more of the wild side, but must be safe doing it. I'm into wild kinky sex and fetishes with the right person, or couple. I want to feel comfortable in all situations and I expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking people who are DD free, wild , kinky who share some of the same interest as me. Don't have to be barbie and ken but love to have fun, if that's you ... Let's chat

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love 90s alternative

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunSeeking25's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 12, 1982
Travels to: Big Stone Gap, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: