Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funperson48 54 / M
"I am looking for some fun."
Monticello, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2017

To view all of
Funperson48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funperson48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Funperson48 54/M
Monticello, Minnesota
Hello, I am on this website hoping to find some nice and interesting open minded people. I like to go to movies and take nice long walks outside, I have been a widower for over five years and I have not found someone special to enjoy the fun things in life.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who enjoys having fun in and outside the bedroom. I miss having fun in the bedroom. I would like someone who enjoys giving and receiving Oral. I would also like to try new things with more then one person. Please feel free to check out my profile and leave me a message.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REO Speedwagon, Styx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never thought of having sex with a celebrity. Most celebrities
are too uptight. You

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Funperson48's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Monticello, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: