Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funster1968 54 / M
"Whatcha doing"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2022

To view all of
Funster1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funster1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Alabama, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Georgia, United States
Funster1968 54/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Responsible fun loving love my family my two rescue cats I’m looking for a no strings attached relationship right now . I was born in Philly moved to Birmingham Alabama about 10 years ago drive my favorite car blue Mustang the only music I love with a passion is rock Led Zeppelin Metallica Guns N’ And IRoses Van Halen Stevie Ray Vaughan just a few of my favorites and I love sex

My Ideal Person My ideal person is fun loving not serious treats people of all races kindly loves rock music And loves sex you only live once enjoy

  • 54 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: