FuriousGeorge67 54 / M
"Well now that I've met every spambot, cam girl, and sext chat operator on the planet..."
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2019

To view all of
FuriousGeorge67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuriousGeorge67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,347,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuriousGeorge67 54/M
Littleton, Colorado
..anyone for real on here anymore? Brand new back in the game... just sorta easing things in. Not sure what I am looking for or not looking for but I am sure i will find it as I get along in this thing. Feel free to drop me a line an IM as messages and whatnot are limited. I can talk about anything at any time and let the conversation flow from one topic to the next naturally. That's really the best way to get to know someone and to find a potential match.

My Ideal Person is undefinable as different people bring different things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Eric Clapton, Robert Johnson, and RCPM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, that undefinable chemsitry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mary Lambert.. celebrity crush. Simply the single most
attractive celebrity there. She will have change her thinking about her sexual preferences, but there you
have it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FuriousGeorge67's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: