GNutbrgerMale 52 / M
"Turkey turkey gobble gobble let’s go hump till we wobble wobble"
San clemente, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2021

To view all of
GNutbrgerMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GNutbrgerMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,974,202 Active Members!*
 
Status
GNutbrgerMale 52/M
San clemente, California
Happy turkey day, who wants to get stuffed and play with my cranberries? 🤣
Introduction
Just wanna have fun before fun is outlawed. Don’t be shy, give me a try. >:-) /[COLOR blue][/COLOR] Yeah.., just like a lot of toys, I’m curved to get to all them hard to reach places. I want to meet uninhabited people without all the taboo hang ups of the world. I am way better in person than I come. Off here. A) being myself doesn’t usually involve typing... B) You can’t read inflation. I’m a party starter. Hopefully I can find costars.

My Ideal Person A lady or couple who’s looking for a good time, fun and frolicking ... You could do worse, I’m not pushy... unless that’s the game we are playing that night. Your house your rules.
I am adventurous andI will try most things once... sometimes many more times.
I’m clean ( and clean shaved) and classy when I should, and cowboy caveman when the mood calls for it.
Ex really good pro handyman who can fix just about anything type (Who needs something serviced?

. Comfortable with me and my bod.
I workout regularly but don’t care if you do. Who am I to judge?
Don’t be shy, I’m really friendly. Age race or bods don’t turn me off. If there are sparks then sweet!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GNutbrgerMale's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52 / male
  • San clemente, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: