Getting_Busy 63 / M
"It’s all about enjoyment. said it is hard."
Ithaca, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2019

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Getting_Busy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,471,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Getting_Busy 63/M
Ithaca, New York
I’m a retired professional. I’m a real, sane, fun guy with a good sense of humor, love to please a lady and love threesomes open to most anything straight etc..., good sense of humor, loves pleasing, wants to explore my sexuality. Hope you’ll take a chance and chat and go from there...I like to think you’d be happy you did....I don’t put pics on the site, I like discretion but will include one if we chat or message...hope to meet you and enjoy some fun time together.

My Ideal Person Likely repeating a well used statement but looking for a lady or couple to enjoy adult fun and some laughs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Bonnamassa, blues rock master!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Dirty talk

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really but certainly would not pass an opportunity.
If I had a choice...Kaley!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Getting_Busy's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: