Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GinaCD 50 / T
"GinaCabo en el CorreoCaliente y en PasionLiberal"
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
GinaCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GinaCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,371,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maine, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
GinaCD 50/T
Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur , Mexico
Travesti Bisexual de Closet muy discreta, con un gusto especial por vestirme y comportarme muy femenina en privado. Me encanta usar zapatillas de tacon, medias con liguero, minifalda, corset y peluca. Prefiero Parejas, Mujeres o Travestis. Soy activo con mujeres, inter con travestis y pasiva con hombres. Tambien me encanta que una mujer use un arnes (cinto con pene) para penetrarme. Puedes ver fotos de este tipo en mis albums "I Love Strap-on Women". En caso de parejas que desean intercambio completo, mi novia puede participar. Ella es bi. No salgo vestida a la calle. Pido y ofrezco maxima discrecion. Si no puedes enviar mensajes, agregame a tu lista caliente o enviame un guiño y me comunicare contigo. Solo respondere mensajes de perfiles con foto o mensajes que tengan fotos agregadas. --------------------------------------------- Very Discreet Bisexual Crossdresser, with a taste for very feminine dress and behave in private. I love wearing high heels, stockings with garter belt, mini skirt, corset and wig. I prefer couples, women or transvestites. I'm top for women, switch for transvestites and bottom for men. I also love strap-on women. You can see pictures of this kind in my albums "I Love Strap-on Women." For swinger couples wanting full swap, my bi girlfriend could play with us. I don't go out dressed. I ask and and offer total discretion. If you can't send messages, add me to your hot list or send me a wink, then I'll contact you. I'll reply only messages from profiles with pics or messages with attached pics.

My Ideal Person Busco personas discretas, sanas y sensuales (Mujeres, Parejas o travestis) interesadas en tener sexo seguro, discreto, divertido y muy ardiente. Personas con quienes pueda compartir mi lado femenino.


I'm looking for discreet, clean and sexy people (Women, Couples or TV/TG) interested in safe, fun and hot sex. People who I can share my feminine side with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GinaCD's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 17, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: