Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GoldenGirl00 76 / F
"I want to get my fancy tickled."
San Jose, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2000

To view all of
GoldenGirl00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoldenGirl00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
GoldenGirl00 76/F
San Jose, California
It's Fleet Week in San Francisco. Go Navy!!
[COLOR red][B]Just as COVID restrictions are finally starting to fade away. Monkeypox has hit. Which means I'm still being safe. Until the bay area becomes a safe place to play again I will now only meet with people I know or play with people who have been vouched for by people I know. [/B][/COLOR] [B]Update: March 19, 2021 I am not your mommy or your grandmother. Do not assume because of my age that I'm somehow interested in mommy role playing I am not. [/B] I am so tired of the first thing that men ask when chatting with them on AFF is, "Got any nude pics?" or "Send me a photo of your face" or "Let's exchange sexy photos." That will be sure-fire way of me hanging up on you. Only when I feel comfortable and we're about to meet. To all of you who are passing through San Jose, thank you for the compliments and your interest, but I am not a rest stop. Also, if you're more than 50 miles from downtown San Jose, then this is probably not going to work. I am looking for local people that I can feel comfortable with over time. I'm a mature Sicilian woman (some may say old, but not to my face) whose journey through life is still not over and therefore I still want to partake of life's pleasures. I still want to feel the tingle of life, experience the toe-curling pleasure of fun, the gratification of being touched in special places, and the joy of peeking at intimate skin. [COLOR red][B]Yes, I am a pegging maven. Remember, if you decide to send me a photo try to think what part of your anatomy I'm interested in using. Buns.[/B][/COLOR] :)

My Ideal Person Yes, I'm bi.

I enjoy a man or woman that knows how to articulate pleasure. Someone whose tickling of my fancy will cause an ejaculatory response. I enjoy singular, coupled, or group dictation in one of ways. However, I do assume that my position in all vis-a'-vis are dominant. Clearly, I am someone who appreciates an individual who knows how to orally keep tradition, but I've grown into a person that enjoy the power exchange that happens when a man surrenders his holy of holies to a strapping surprise.

If you're not understanding the metaphors, you need to move on to the next profile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My reoccurring fantasy is that I would love to go to a nude
beach with a white man that has a very tiny pee pee and a heavily
hung black man just to show them off. <br><br>
I love to watch boys when they're
comparing their toys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GoldenGirl00's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 76 / female
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: