Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GoldwingGL15009 70 / M
"Looking for a Single/Married Woman or Couple"
Rotonda, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
GoldwingGL15009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoldwingGL15009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
GoldwingGL15009 70/M
Rotonda, Florida
I am an attractive 66 year old, single, 5'10", 180 pounds, light brown hair, clean cut, fit, non smoking, social drinker, well educated, articulate and always carry myself in a respectable manner. I have been told that I am good looking, respectful, a good kisser, and have nice hands. You will find that I am a non pushy gentleman who definitely respects all of your boundaries,, like to take my time with emphasis on pleasing my partner, and enjoying her body. I like to give pleasure and enjoy lots of foreplay, kissing, hugging, touching and caressing. Pleasing a woman is very exciting for me. I adore woman, and love to see my lover pleased. I have a clean bill of health and would like to keep it that way. I assume that you would as well. I will always use of condoms.

My Ideal Person Looking for more of a mutual lover or a threesum with a couple to enjoy the time we spend together in a satisfying endeavor. A woman, or a couple who can be discreet. I like a woman who are confident in their sexual prowess and love to be the center of attention. A woman who is looking to add romance in her life. A discreet, no strings attached, safe sex relationship with romance, passion, intimacy, cuddling, sharing our thoughts and good conversation, on events of the day. Lets take our chemistry to the hilt and see how much naughty mischief we can stir up.

To make the most of each experience, things must be mutual. Good communication and respect for each others time and discretion's are a must. So, lets meet for coffee, drink or a bite to eat at a mutually agreed place to get to know each other. No pressure, no hassles, for real, and take it from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with another couple, which the woman are bi.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Do not fantasize having sex with clelbrity. My fantasies
are about things that have a possibility of happening.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of GoldwingGL15009's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Rotonda, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: