GolfCL2 65 / M
"Suche neue Erfahrungen"
Elbe-Weser Dreieck, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 6, 2006

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GolfCL2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,953,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
SubmissiveSon3
Online NOW!
California, United States
smooooothlover
Hamburg, Germany
Mag_es_mollig75
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
miawest
Florida, United States
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
juergen185
Lower Saxony, Germany
manda210
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
GolfCL2 65/M
Elbe-Weser Dreieck, Lower Saxony , Germany
Was ist los?
Introduction
Neu-50er--Neu-gierig--nicht mehr neu,aber gierig?Ein bißchen zauselig,aber sonst gut erhalten

My Ideal Person Suche Mann.Männer,Frau--oder alles zusammen oder Pärchen-TV/TS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dreier oder Gruppe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of GolfCL2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Elbe-Weser Dreieck, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technik
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses