Goodqualityfun69 37 / F
"Imma say this one time...I’m not going to jump into bed with anyone just because you say hello or my pussy picture gets your dick hard!!!! I care about myself and if I like you enough we will see where this leads....carry on. Could you be the one I have fun with????"
Towson, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2019

To view all of
Goodqualityfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodqualityfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,016,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Goodqualityfun69 37/F
Towson, Maryland
Get out my inbox if you can’t respect my profile!!!!!
Very new to the site and I’m just checking things out before I fully commit to a membership but I always have room for new friends so send me a request or a message or an IM and I will be sure to respond back. Black educated woman(100% woman), light brown, black hair, brown eyes, nice round ass, ample breast and 100% STD free. Tired of working my days away and tired of the lonely nights. Not looking something quick and easy so you won’t have me in your bed at hello. I am very smart so keep the games to yourself. Be 1000% honest about yourself and your life. I don’t have time for catfishing and I work too hard for games. I would something causal but constant. Are you that one? I’ll see what I like about you so come correct or don’t cum at all. Say hello I’m new here but I know what I want. FYI I cannot view profiles and send any requests so I’d you want me then come get me.

My Ideal Person Does anyone ever have a ideal person at least for me I know I don’t but I do have certain qualifications that I look for in a man but we would have to spark up a conversation in order for you to see if you match my qualifications. First of all I would like for all men on this site to be respectful but I know that’s a longshot being on this platform. All I asked you to be honest and respectful and actually read what I type and we will go from there I am not looking for a couple I’m not looking to help you cheat on your wife or husband. I’m just looking for some fun I don’t care what color you are I don’t care if you have a bald head or long dreads I just care that you are a person that is truthful adventurous open-minded and we will go from there.I don’t have a body preference I do have a height preference he just have to be taller than I am and taller than me when I wear my 5 inch stilettos I don’t care what you do I don’t care what religion you practice as long as it’s not some cult shit. We are all here to have fun and be safe so I do prefer you be STD free and I prefer you be honest about it. I am always willing to make new friends and I don’t throw people away unless you are disrespectful then I will have to exit the conversation so if you would like to speak with me to get to know me and maybe have some fun with me send me a message I am he will send me a friend request.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Goodqualityfun69's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Towson, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CEO
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: