Greatsex4ume2 62 / M
"Mature Gentleman Looking for a Playmate For FWB/LT Friendship"
Millsboro, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Greatsex4ume2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greatsex4ume2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,573,591 Active Members!*
 
Status
Greatsex4ume2 62/M
Millsboro, Delaware
Home alone looking for a lady friend for tonight! Lets have fun!
Introduction
Romantic, Safe, Respectful, clean, kind, mature man that enjoys good conversation and company! Easy to talk too and YES I iove sex and enjoy it with a lady! Also love lots of foreplay! Your needs come first Will meet most any place. Vaccinated fully and Vasc. safe! Clean and shaved! Love Foreplay and YES i am a great kisser! MUST LIKE A HAIRY CHEST!No drama just lovemaking!

My Ideal Person A lady for FWB or NSA fun both in bedroom and out! Clean. respectful and willing to discuss her needs and wants! Someone who is discreet with No drama and enjoys life!! Size and shape are not as important to me as kindness and friendship! Enjoys a massage and the touch of a man! Like foreplay and lots of fun please! Open minded and easy going!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kiss

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!no, RATHER HAVE A NICE NORMAL AMATUER LADY>>!Nice
Boobs!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Greatsex4ume2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Sexy
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: