Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GrtFriend2See 52 / M
"I'm a complete gentleman.......... Most of the time."
Forest Lake area, MN, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
GrtFriend2See's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrtFriend2See's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,575 Active Members!*
 
Status
GrtFriend2See 52/M
Forest Lake area, MN, Minnesota
Cocktails and conversation anyone?
Introduction
Who am I and what separates me from the masses? For starters. I have no criminal past or std's, I own a house, a car, a truck, a hot tub and I'm gainfully employed.... Sold yet? lol To say I'm average would be selling myself short. Sure I'm a typical guy in that I prefer beer and red meat over wine and tofu but it doesn't mean I can't appreciate a nice bottle or a salad. Physically? I'm somewhere between average and athletic. I'm fit but the six pack has some padding. What's between my ears is far more important than what's between my legs. I'm not lacking anything below the belt! I just happen to have a brain that guides me through life not a divining rod between my legs. I have been active in the swinging and kink communities for many Many years! Not much lately but once a swinger/kinkster? Always a swinger/kinkster! Vanilla sex and ice cream never go out of style but if you want to try every Baskin Robbins flavor while sitting in a sex swing? I'm your guy! lol My attached status? ENM for 30yrs and still going strong!

My Ideal Person Females 1st things 1st? You want to MEET in the Real World! Yes, covid is still making things difficult but ultimately? It's a GOAL not a Game! BTW? I am not talking about meeting in bed! Yes, it's on the menu but I want to go out, have a few laughs and a face to face conversation! No pressure or expectations! Just two adults having dinner or drinks! MY Treat! I'm an old school gentleman who still believes in picking up the tab! If you have a great smile, a great personality and a zest for life? Perfect! If you're looking to get out of the house most Fridays? Game On! We all have our couch potato moments, especially when it's F'n Cold so I'm not against being one with the couch. Yours or mine?

Swingers and Kinksters If you enjoy playing "real games" like cards, pool, Uno, Cards Against Humanity and a host of other games! We are thinking/planning on bringing back "Game Night for Swingers" once it gets cold. It's a fun way to socialize and meet like minded people with your clothes ON! Although? Things happen and you may end up going on a scavenger hunt for your pants, bra or spouse. Like I said? Things happen!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think Jack Nicholson said it best in A Few Good Men. "You
can't handle the truth!"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, A little of everything.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GrtFriend2See's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Forest Lake area, MN, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 17, 1970
Hometown: Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses