Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HARD6914 60 / M
MANCHESTER, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HARD6914's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HARD6914's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
HARD6914 60/M
MANCHESTER, Lancashire , United Kingdom
I am tall fit visit gym and look after appearance hygiene etc who is very discreet and is looking for some fun fun fun times with a lady who is looking for same.This is not life changing just enhancing with mutual respect for each other.

My Ideal Person A lady who wants to escape from her everyday life and enjoy some quality conversation and time and lots of wonderful sensual sex .Discretion and respect guaranteed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love to a sensual sexy lady

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HARD6914's responses

  • 60 / male
  • MANCHESTER, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English