HammerotheGods 42 / M
"I will Appreciate You!"
Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2020

To view all of
HammerotheGods's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HammerotheGods's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,670,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
HammerotheGods 42/M
Clarion, Pennsylvania
KIK ...
Single dad, for the last 3 1/2 years. I have my own place, two cars, and a career. Educated and traveled, plus at peace with my life and The World. I am only lacking the love of a woman on lonely nights.

My Ideal Person Happy, positive, and adventurous. Likes in your life and And possibly looking for a committed long-term relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Young and crazy horse, sublime, and Old Crow medicine

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really, I seem to high maintenance and demanding

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HammerotheGods's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 11, 1978
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Emlenton, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Progtammer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: