Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HappyJ1974 48 / M
"Easy going guy that just enjoys the simple things in life."
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2022

To view all of
HappyJ1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyJ1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,376,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
HappyJ1974 48/M
Columbia, Tennessee
Any body as horny as iam? I could lick a blister on a pussy and suck a hickir on a dickie
Realizing I'm not for everyone and I get that. I'm respectful and expect the same. My time is valuable and understand yours is too. Let's just chat and see if we're compatible before just assuming over pictures and videos. You may just be surprised if just get to know me a little. You can find out a lot of my likes by reading my whole profile. I use the mobile app more than a laptop or desk top computer. Been single for 2 years now and enjoying it. Not looking to change anyone's situation and not looking to change mine. Just looking to have some fun from time to time. Looking forward to chatting with you and seeing where it may go.

My Ideal Person Looking for my unicorns, a bi-sexual couple who I can have fun with both. Also looking for a bi or straight male that is a top. Single woman are always welcomed, not sure how many woman are into a guy with a woman's panty kink, but here I am if you are.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I havent

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HappyJ1974's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 14, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assembly line
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: