Happycoupleforev 50 / 51 / C
"Newbies looking for some fun"
Williams lake, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2016

To view all of
Happycoupleforev's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happycoupleforev's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun43ovus
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
sexfliction
British Columbia, Canada
Jim062566
New York, United States
MnD50
Florida, United States
lv2cum71
British Columbia, Canada
yesiwood489
British Columbia, Canada
beenthererodetha
British Columbia, Canada
Beebeestacker70
South Carolina, United States
crucial1jj
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Happycoupleforev 50/C
Williams lake, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are looking to find another couples and women to have some fun with. Beautiful wife is larger lady. Let's meet and have some fun .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Happycoupleforev's responses

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williams lake, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1971 September 28, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck driver Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses