Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HeatherCD77 45 / T
"Passable CD looking to have fun"
Burleson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2016

To view all of
HeatherCD77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeatherCD77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lickingit660mr
Texas, United States
lonleyoldman52
Texas, United States
DeeDee_Tranny
Georgia, United States
KockyPassion
Texas, United States
blockbuster4647
Texas, United States
Allison817CD
Texas, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
Hookembilly2015
Texas, United States
leilei2015
Texas, United States
 
Status
HeatherCD77 45/T
Burleson, Texas
Introduction
I had a free membership for two weeks and now that is over. I am unable to read or reply to any emails sent. IYou will have to send an IM. I am a 38yo passable CD looking to parTy and have some fun. I am 5'11", about 180, long brown hair, hazel eyes and a bottom. I'm willing to try just about anything 2 or 3 times. Let's lose our inhibitions and have some fun. I can't read most emails sent to me. Please IM me or heathercd3 at the hot place for mail and I will be more than happy to reply.

My Ideal Person Somebody who will take charge and treat me like the slutty whore I am.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • Burleson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 19, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: