HeelsBootsLeathe 64 / 32 / C
"Seeking an erotic bi female!"
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
HeelsBootsLeathe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeelsBootsLeathe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,467,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunSCcplforsex
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Mandymae75
Tennessee, United States
LynneCLooking
Delhi, India
1KinkyKouple3
Kentucky, United States
desiredcontrol3
Georgia, United States
Meanmeanme
Tennessee, United States
sexysinglemomma9
Kentucky, United States
dandt0909
Georgia, United States
GirlWithDesire2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
HeelsBootsLeathe 64/C
Ringgold, Georgia
Introduction
Thank you for stopping by! What are we looking for? Well two options actually. First, we are seeking for her to have experience pleasing and serving other women and to learn their wants, needs, and demands from a different perspective. Also to learn the obedience to do so. We would like both a friendship and ongoing for this. Second, We're a drug, drama, and disease free couple with a straight Dom male and a bi female. We would like to introduce a bi female into our relationship on a regular basis. We enjoy a healthy sexual relationship; trying new things and are Lifestyle, but not into pain or extremes. We would like to meet for drinks to see if their is any chemistry between the three of us. If this interests you, let us know and we can exchange photos and more information. We can also voice verify if necessary or cam. Our Ideal Per is a bi female 25 plus, must enjoy heels, boots, leather, and erotic attire. Seeking you to be a part of our relationship on a regular basis. We are not looking for a one night stand but something on a more serious basis. We are also open to a 24/7 scenario. Rather then write here forever, may we chat and see what you seek? WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 64/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1956 May 15, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None