Here2comefun 40 / M
"Its my pleasure to be yours! Let me make the evening about what makes you happy"
Largo, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
Here2comefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here2comefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,503 New photos this week!
  • 108,393,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Here2comefun 40/M
Largo, Florida
It’s obvious that I’m looking for a friend with benefits. This relationship in blossom attend any type of long lasting relationship. I’m here to respect you and your body your privacy but my intentions are clear I want sexual intimacy and affection and will provide in return —-You Know Whom you are ShyHB I hope I’ve inspired you to be happy:! -

My Ideal Person I will return to this in a bit 0

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love to a complete stranger that I’ve never seen
before who is beautiful obviously. Filming my partner
masturbate. Watching her undress,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Love making, Vulnerable intimacy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Nurturing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Numerous pornography stars.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Here2comefun's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance/ Install Tec
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Love
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: