Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hmanb87 35 / M
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Hmanb87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hmanb87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Arizona, United States
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Gothenburg, Sweden
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Hmanb87 35/M
London, London , United Kingdom
1, 2, 3 And To The 4 Bad Ass Women Knocking At My Door............... ;-)
Confident, driven, emotionally present and down to earth. Life is busy and im looking to get a new hobby. Connection and sexually confident are pretty key for me...Fancy being my hobby? Course you do.. HMU

My Ideal Person I’m not putting pressure on finding an ideal person, when I know, she’ll know, we will know then maybe, just maybe! You will know….

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Errrr out of the blue

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hmanb87's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 35 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: