Honeybear696 55 / M
"She cums in colours everywhere she light a Rainbow so much cum to let out xxxx"
BRISBANE, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 4, 2009

To view all of
Honeybear696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Honeybear696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,016,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rozeeandhubby
Queensland, Australia
cutiechick30s
Western Australia, Australia
selene2727
Queensland, Australia
Bris3some
Queensland, Australia
Redridermx25
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
klarayourslut83
Lombardia, Italy
FantasyListXxx
Queensland, Australia
WATCHherASS
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
supersarahb
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Honeybear696 55/M
BRISBANE, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
the best things in life are free /is there anything better than fucking drama free

My Ideal Person Someone who is straight up front , the rest follows

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frank Zappa, Pink Floy, Doors, Kinks, Joy Division, Pulp, Ramones, U2, Led
Zepplin,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are at of my leauge and they all ways seem towards
the end to fuck thems and do you Know why(becuase they can)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Honeybear696's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • BRISBANE, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 26, 1966
Travels to: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: