Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HornySeven77 78 / M
"76 Years Young Bi-Sexual Male,"
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2017

To view all of
HornySeven77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornySeven77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
California, United States
HornySeven77 78/M
Mankato, Minnesota
76 Year Young Bi-Sexual Male. I'm seeking Women, Men, Couples (M/F), (F/F), (M/M), Threesomes, Foursomes, and Groups I'm Bi=Sexual. (especially Black Cocks). And, I'm really attracted to Interracial Sex. So, Black Couples and Interracial Couples are most welcomed and desired, (Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Eastern Indian, Asian, and Pacific Islander). White Women and White Couples are also equally desired. My preference is for Women to be Naturally Unshaved and Hairy down South at the Y. Although, Women who are Trimmed or Clean Shaved would also be equally acceptable and pleasured. Natural Red Haired/Auburn Haired gals really get me turned on and Super Horny with their Super Hairy Hot Red/Auburn Haired Pussies. I'm open to almost everything sexual, except Anal, Pain, and Degradation/Humiliation. I Love all the Oral Pleasures, both Giving and Receiving. Am respectful of others Sexual Boundaries and Limitations. I'm Drug and Disease Free, practice good hygiene, and expect the same from all participants. I'm above average in looks and appearance, well dressed, and take good care of myself. I am well educated with a University Degree, yet am a Very Down-To-Earth type of person. I'm looking forward to hearing from some Sexually Horny People, so we can begin Sexually Pleasuring one another.

  • 78 / male
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: