Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotfunbbwcouple 47 / 48 / C
"NO we are NOT DESPERATE to fuck so if you looking for quick fuck tonight MOVE ON"
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2022

To view all of
Hotfunbbwcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotfunbbwcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lainy423
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ebone614x
Ohio, United States
mmagicstickk
Ontario, Canada
John10bbc
Texas, United States
Jayjaypipees7
South Carolina, United States
MikeSpade4Q
Florida, United States
Blackboi8342
Georgia, United States
aflion94
Ontario, Canada
Creampielvr1968
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hotfunbbwcouple 47/C
Niagara Falls, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
IF YOU DONT HAVE A PICTURE OF YOUR SELF AND FACE PIC DONT WAIST OUR TIME We respect everyone's privacy not her collect pictures WE are very open exploring both worlds open to Kink's with in LIMITS looking for Bisexual friends. Respecting small dicks we NOT looking for them. We like large dick man 7 inch and UP BBC/BWC Yes, we are in to PLUS SIZE WOMAN And BI couples

My Ideal Person Don't try to be someone your not

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hotfunbbwcouple's responses

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1975 October 2, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD(E,na ausência de DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Green