HotwifefurBBC 33 / W
""
Las Vegas!, Nevada, USA
 
Gold-Mitglied Confirm ID
Letzter Besuch: Heute

Um alle Fotos von
HotwifefurBBC' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von HotwifefurBBC und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 62,589 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 87,451 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,160,375 Aktive Mitglieder!*
 
Status
HotwifefurBBC 33/W
Las Vegas!, Nevada
Location is where I'm currently visiting or where I'm heading next. We live in Milan but I don't play near home at all. So please don't ask.
Vorstellung
Hotwife looking for no strings attached fun with large cocks, couples and groups. Hubby's job is to watch, photo, video and cleanup. I'm not looking for any long-term relationship and I don't even care about your name as long as you're ok with the situation and are able to perform for a small audience. I tend to be dominate and enjoy making demands but I'm also fine with getting manhandled by the right guy or group of guys. Hubby is very straight but (if you're particularly kinky) I am perfectly fine with ordering him to prep, guide and clean the bull upon request. He knows the deal - my pussy is only his when I say it is so he had best do what I tell him. If a BBC is present, it will always have priority - plain and simple. I actually have a full set of rules that I follow for BBC and they're in place to maximize everyone's enjoyment. If you're down with all that... let us know! As my name suggests, I'm especially fond of BBC but any large, thick cock will usually do. We're living in Milan (Italy, not AZ or TN) for the next 6-9 months but I will NEVER play here because of our high profile careers. When I'm at home, I belong to my husband 100%. But I travel a LOT for work - mostly up and down the West Coast (Las Vegas, SoCal, Arizona) - so that is what I consider my playground. I tend to only have a week or two of notice when I travel for work so you will need to be spontaneous and available upon short notice. For that rea, I try to meet and stay in contact with sexy hung guys all over the world so that I will have a date available on a moments notice wherever I happen to be. Hubby accompanies me whenever his work schedule allows so you need to be ok with him being present - at least for the initial encounter. But don't worry, when I'm playing with strangers I'm 100% the property of the bull or couple whether hubby is present or not. I'm a hotwife so (no matter who you are) you had better understand one critical thing: You don't fuck me unless I choose to fuck you! So go ahead and tell me I should choose to let you inside... BTW I also love to play with unattached submissive women as long as they are smoking hot, horny and kinky. So ladies, feel free to contact me!!

Der ideale Mensch für mich Men: Nice smile, pretty face, good personal hygiene, impressive physique, enormous cock - all are very important. Should also be intelligent, charming, well spoken and successful. Young is also good - I love groups of muscular, hung 20 year olds! BBC and powerful, good looking men go straight to the top of the list. Hubby is close to 7" so I will not consider sex with any man with endowment less than 8"!

Women: Pretty face, average to athletic body, submissive personality, high sex drive, good hygiene, preferably younger than me.

Couples: Equally attractive, straight male, bisexual or straight female, strong relationship but willing to share me equally - that's a MUST. I don't want to feel like a third wheel. Ladies, if I tell your man to fuck me and you to clean my pussy then you had better well do what I ask. Men, if I'm playing with your woman and I tell you leave us alone then stay the fuck out of our way. I will respect your relationship and won't cause any undue tension - remember we're all there to have a good time .

Everyone: Please be open to new things because I am. There aren't many things that I haven't tried or wanted to try so let's experiment together. If you're not comfortable doing something, that's fine but please don't judge me. I would love to hear about your fantasies and what turns you on. Let's have some fun trying new things and living out each others' fantasies together!

An welchen Orten hast du in deiner Fantasie Sex?:
Im Bett, Am Strand, In einem sich bewegenden Fahrzeug (z. B. im Auto), Mitten im Park, In einer dunklen, abgelegenen Gasse, Im Kino, An einem abgelegenen Ort in der Natur (z. B. mitten im Wald), Im Büro auf dem Schreibtisch, Im Schwimmbad oder in einem Whirlpool, Im Kaufhaus in der Umkleidekabine, Im Aufzug, In einem Hotelzimmer, Überall - egal wo, love anywhere that u can get caught! Total exhibitionist.

Welche sexuellen Aktivitäten erregen dich?:
Oralverkehr geben, Oralverkehr empfangen, Analsex, Sexspielzeuge (Vibratoren, Dildos etc.), Rimming, Leichtes Bondage, Rollenspiele, Dreier, Spiele mit Essen, Eigene "Filme" erstellen, Voyeurismus, Augen verbinden, Massagen

Welche Eigenschaften sind für dich am wichtigsten wenn du nach einem Sexpartner suchst?:
Sexuelle Erfahrung, Körperliche Anziehungskraft, Gleiche oder ähnliche Fetische, Die Fähigkeit diskret zu sein, Offen gegenüber Dreiecksbeziehung und/oder Orgien, Sexueller Appetit, Bereitschaft alles frei zu diskutieren und zu versuchen, Einverstanden damit, eine verpflichtungsfreie sexuelle Beziehung einzugehen, Niveau der Kreativität und des Interesses an ungewöhnlichem, Ein wenig von allem

Hast du schon mal davon geträumt mit einer berühmten Persönlichkeit Sex zu haben? Mit wem? Was reizt dich an dieser Person?:
not really

Hattest du schonmal Cybersex?:
Ich habe es ausprobiert, aber es ist nicht das gleiche.

Weitere Antworten von HotwifefurBBC anzeigen

Informationen
  • 33 / weiblich
  • Las Vegas!, Nevada, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Bisexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern, Frauen, Paaren (Mann/Frau), Gruppen oder Paaren (2 Frauen)
Geburtsdatum: 19. August 1988
Heimatort: Los Angeles, California, United States
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein
Familienstand: Verheiratet
Körpergröße: Keine Antwort
Körperbau: Schlank
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Doktorand
Ethnie: Keine Antwort
Religion: Nicht zutreffend
Habe Kinder: Ja. Wir leben zusammen.
Möchte Kinder: Glücklich mit dem, was ich habe
BH-Größe: D
Spricht: Englisch, other
Haarfarbe: Schwarz
Haarlänge: Mittellang
Augenfarbe: Braun