HunniiBee024 22 / F
"Read my profile before messaging me!"
Lindale, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2019

To view all of
HunniiBee024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HunniiBee024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,974,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bontonrouler
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
catfishb360
Texas, United States
Tony542200
Texas, United States
Sendit11
Texas, United States
Johnnywad2020
Texas, United States
WixxeGerneAb
Hesse, Germany
MrPandLC
Massachusetts, United States
MasterNaughty2
Wisconsin, United States
medredrod
Texas, United States
 
Status
HunniiBee024 22/F
Lindale, Texas
Come pick me up!
Introduction
Others would describe me as shy, physical wise I'm in a wheelchair and I would call myself petite. I don't like the party scene, but I don't mind to party. When it comes to my partner I like for them to lead the way. I'm looking for a traditional relationship NSA FWB. I'm not looking for any one-timers. I am looking to meet not just chat and prefer somebody local

My Ideal Person My ideal person is funny, witty, older than me but able to keep up with my stamina, and strong. As I need somebody to pick me up and throw me around(-; must be able to travel to me. Hopefully somebody that lives a luxurious lifestyle. But that's not necessary. Size doesn't matter to me, it's how you use it.(; I'm looking for somebody that is able to teach me things while I also teach them things(; must be able to keep a conversation going. All in all I'm looking for somebody that can make me laugh, think on my feet, and make me come.

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Lindale, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: