HunnyLuvs2Play 54 / 52 / C
"I want it... All of IT."
Leonardtown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2018

To view all of
HunnyLuvs2Play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HunnyLuvs2Play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,957,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paulnkristimd
Maryland, United States
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
MityMax96
Virginia, United States
eightinc4unow
Texas, United States
az_steel
Arizona, United States
Makeurmotorhum
Virginia, United States
Jona0187
Virginia, United States
Johnyboy131
Florida, United States
Rezzo23421
Maryland, United States
 
Status
HunnyLuvs2Play 54/C
Leonardtown, Maryland
Introduction
Looking for : I'm a married woman looking for a playmate to join my husband and I in some extra curricular activities of the sexual variety. Your level of participation depends on how comfortable you are with yourself and how much outside of that comfort zone you want to go. We enjoy threesome / couples encounters and would prefer longterm arrangements to one night.. But we are open to either situation. We have grown s, public jobs and plenty of hobbies to keep us busy. We also really enjoy some crazy sexcapades. I love sex in just about all its forms.. Inside outside on a boat multiple men at once.. Skinny dipping.. Sucking cock.. Men who smell good.. Clean shaven or neat trimmed beards.. Being treated like a lady, being treated like a slut. I like lots of things. Military guys, police and business men in suits and ties.. They really make me hot. PLEASE NOTE: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Could be YOU! Prefer clean, delicious smelling trimmed men/ couples who take care of themselves. We aren't Ken and barbie.. Don't expect you to be.. Sanity is a must. If you are anywhere on the crazy spectrum.. Keep on searching. We have no need of drama. We prefer more fit than flabby. Intelligence gets you bonus points. We are both too cerebral for our own good which means you've got to have a brain and be able to use it.. Sex is as much mental for us as it is physical.

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leonardtown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1968 March 8, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: One I love I have one I love
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses