ILvBackScratches 28 / M
"Listen, Learn, Improve"
Lodi, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 9, 2020

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILvBackScratches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,746,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ILvBackScratches 28/M
Lodi, California
Introduction
I would prefer a calm hangout instead of a bar. A nice walk, or perhaps a hike. Very into anal play, particularly on myself. I exercise twice a week, and try to ski every weekend I can.

My Ideal Person Someone who laughs and smiles too much for their own good. An extrovert. A creative artist type.

I have a weakspot for blondes. But don't let that discourage you if you aren't.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
test

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ILvBackScratches's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 9, 1992
Hometown: North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None