Immakygurl 55 / F
"I'm totally worth it!! Looking for a LOCAL MORNING ONGOING Fwb!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2015

To view all of
Immakygurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Immakygurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
sillyrabbit9319
Kentucky, United States
tyleralex43
Illinois, United States
drewky1
Kentucky, United States
1waitin4u2day
Michigan, United States
Kyguy18
Kentucky, United States
pilotpassion
BRISTOL, United Kingdom
tw41042
Kentucky, United States
Funesstendguy
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Immakygurl 55/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm looking for a local morning ongoing fwb relationship. You need to be local (Louisville, Bullitt County area, Bardstown, or Elizabethown) discreet, drama and disease free, can meet only on the weekday mornings (I have a small window of availability) and be okay with wearing a condom. A 2ND, or 3Rd shifter would be perfect! Even a 1st shifter as long as you have a few week days off . Here is where I get extremely blunt. If you CANNOT meet me during the weekdays mornings then I'm not the female for you. I'm tired of the bs and the games guys want to play on here. Do NOT email me saying you can meet me only to waste my time and your's just tell me you cant meet. Serious inquiries only. I'm not interested in ONE time. Looking for ongoing. To meet 1-2 times a week. I cannot host or travel too far. Since I am married I have to be extra discrete with sending a face pic out. I have found that I really really enjoy seeing guys jack off to my pics. I would like to see your pics/videos.......send them to me!!!

My Ideal Person Johnny Castle! What? You asked!! Well.....if you aren't Johnny Castle then I'll take a nice guy who has gentlemanly ways. A guy who enjoys the erotic art of lovemaking. Not a one time wham bam. He needs to be local, discreet, d & d free. I'm extremely attracted to (but not limiting myself) to country guys.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Immakygurl's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Fulfilling men's fantasies
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: