Passwort ändern
Falls du dein Passwort vergessen hast, kannst du deinen Benutzernamen unten eintragen. Es wird dir dann eine E-Mail mit einem Link zum Erstellen eines neuen Passworts zugesandt werden.
Link zum Zurücksetzen gesendet
Link zum Zurücksetzen des Passwortes wurde gesendet an
Prüfe deine E-Mail und gib den Bestätigungscode ein:
Siehst du die E-Mail nicht?
  • Bestätigungs-Link Erneut senden
  • Neu starten
Wenn du irgendwelche Fragen hast, bitte kontaktiere den Kundenservice
ItsMrK 63 / M
"AMAWG MWC! Looking for fun and excitement "
Pullman, Washington, USA
Letzter Besuch: In den letzten 3 Monaten
Mitglied seit: 22. Juni 2022

Um alle Fotos von
ItsMrK' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von ItsMrK und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 50,072 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 128,611 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 118,076,647 Aktive Mitglieder!*
JETZT Online
Idaho, USA
Oregon, USA
Washington, USA
ItsMrK 63/M
Pullman, Washington
Hi. Im out for adventure and fun. I can be very charming and have a good sense of humor. Im discreet and disease free. I like trying new things and non-judgmental. I love pleasing my part Lots left in this tank! Please don't let my age fool you. I'm a hard working guy who loves to have a good time. And I can keep up with anyone half my age. I'm always looking for a new adventure and someone to share it with. Looking for singles or couples. I'm interested to develop a few relationships with fun loving people with similar interests. They can be casual friendships, FWB, or something more LT. I'm opem minded to most anything. After all Yolo and no one's getting out alive. I'm discrete, drug and disease free. I am comfortable in most situations and easy going. I love good food, good bourbon, and beautiful people. Beauty is beyond physical features. I'm love to travel or hang out at home watching movies and eating popcorn. I've got a great sense of humor, sarcastic, and can laugh at myself. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile pictures in any form or forum, either current or future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Similarly, my pictures are my property and I DO NOT give any institution or individual permission to distribute, or make permanent copies, in any format (including, but not limited to, digital and print) or forum, either current or future.

Der ideale Mensch für mich You should love having fun and being spontaneous. If you're looking for a fast fuck and move on, don't waste your time. I'm not opposed to it, but that's not what I'm looking for. Developing some kind of relationship is important for great sex whether it's a casual or LT. Your personality means more than your physical appearance. Having said that, don't be a slob and hygiene is important. Please be able to carry on a conversation and laugh. I love having fun. You should like greasy spoon diners and bars as well as fine restaurants. Spontaneity! Now the sex part. You should enjoy exploring but no outrageous kink. A love bite is great, pain no so much. And there's nothing better than going down on a beautiful woman. Did I mention hygiene? You can be 420 friendly or not, doesn't matter much here. You must be clean, disease free and not a drunk.. Other than that, everything's negotiable.

  • 63 / männlich
  • Pullman, Washington, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Auf der Suche nach:  Frauen, Paaren (Mann/Frau) oder Gruppen
Geburtsdatum: 16. Februar 1959
Würdest du umziehen?: Keine Antwort
Familienstand: Geschieden
Körpergröße: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Körperbau: Durchschnitt
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze Freizeitdrogen nur gelegentlich
Bildungsstand: Keine Antwort
Ethnie: Keine Antwort
Religion: Keine Antwort
Penisgröße: Keine Antwort/Keine Antwort
Beschnitten: Keine Antwort
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Braun
Haarlänge: Mittellang