Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IzzieMilan 32 / F
"Im glad to see you visiting my profile!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2022

To view all of
IzzieMilan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IzzieMilan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturefun777
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
citymsn333888
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
Playb4lay8025
Pennsylvania, United States
DirtHandle
California, United States
SSSLOVCLIT
North Carolina, United States
Tuchi2005
Berlin, Germany
Jose531023
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jtrev1463
Texas, United States
JonfromVA
Virginia, United States
 
Status
IzzieMilan 32/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
this new year a big and huge surprise if we reach a goal
Introduction
I consider myself a woman who really knows what i want in the life ❤. Soy dominante con mis hombres, pero en algunas oportunidades puedo ser tímida. Podría decirse que soy una mezcla entre extrovertida e introvertida, todo depende de la persona y la compañía. I love to chat and have fun, i like to broadcasting here cause thats turn me on 😈. I like to meet people but i dont like a drink beer or smooking. I like to go urban skating with my friends, i really enjoy cook, in special cakes, pizza or lasagna. I love to read, and study art and history. In a men i look firts the eyebrows, i dont know why, dont ask me why, just i know that i really love the eyebrows haha. Also i dont like rude people, i dont like rude men, i prefer they be gentlemen with me. 😳 I love sex, any moment, any position its great to me. I love to jerking off with my dildos and i have a lot of dildos, so imagine how sexual i could to be. 😈🔥 Im opening to live new experiences and meet new people, so dont be shy and text me. Maybe we can have a lot of fun.!! ❤

My Ideal Person I love a person who can feel the maximum pleasure of sex until we reach the supernatural emotion, only with seeing us and listening to us, since I believe in chemistry. Let it be a human being in all the meaning of the word, which provides love, sensuality and sexuality, as I can transmit. ❤✨

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
grupo niche, maelo , ruiz , erika vidrio , francy, carlos
gardel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if with Ana Wills, cute alleys, Tom Elias of Ana wills, it
warms me how passionate her strong character is and her
tiny hips, of cute alleys she warms her sweetness her hair
and her ass, of tom elias I warm her face of tender but at the
same time rough and her muscles but what warms me the most
are her eyebrows

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of IzzieMilan's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, Nomore
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: