JPFS53 68 / M
"Variety is the spice of life"
Edgewater, Maryland, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2020

To view all of
JPFS53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JPFS53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,089,250 Active Members!*
JPFS53 68/M
Edgewater, Maryland
I'm looking for a friend with benefits for intimate pleasuring. I'll make sure any partner is satisfied anyway I can during our encounters. I like kissing, oral and massage are important parts of foreplay and I like lots of foreplay.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet who has a sense of humor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being part of a threesome with two women that are very good
friends. Having them both lick my dick and kiss. then have
one take a mustache ride while the other is bouncing on my

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JPFS53's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Edgewater, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 4, 1953
Hometown: Edgewater, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Telecom Specialist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: