JParksatl201 48 / M
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2021

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JParksatl201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,084,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
JParksatl201 48/M
Alpharetta, Georgia
I work a lot and have limited free time. In that free time, I enjoy having sex. I guess I consider enjoying sex a lifestyle choice. I don't like to have a 3 minute quickie. I prefer to make an evening out of the sexual experience. And I like to enjoy that experience. I don't label. I don't judge. I simply embrace the moment. Kind of like meditating, but during the sexual experience that meditation isn't passive. I just let my body do what it wants to do. If my partner is the same, it makes for a magical time.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is Authentic.

  • 48 / male
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue