Jandj1203 32 / 31 / C
"Married Couple, let's have fun!"
Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2020

To view all of
Jandj1203's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jandj1203's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baclabo
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
LUV2BNAKEDNC
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Heretoplay804
Virginia, United States
Hot28208
North Carolina, United States
sdog1968
Florida, United States
Deepinthatpussy4
California, United States
long14u70
Alberta, Canada
muzikmixxx
North Carolina, United States
AnonCplNextdoor
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jandj1203 32/C
Cornelius, North Carolina
Not interested in single men
Introduction
Happily and confident married couple looking to add a third person to our fun. We are both interested in sharing each other, joining, and watching. We are parents so please be mindful of our time - would like to plan things in advance. She is bi-curious and anxious to fuck another woman. He is straight but willing to share her with another man - at the same time or just for fun while he can watch. My husband is amazing and satisfies me to the ends of the earth, so I am not looking for any sort of replacement. He will be involved in any and all play, unless it's with another woman alone and he is on a business trip. [COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Clean, Trustworthy, Confident and Open.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blink 182

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome-for us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jandj1203's responses

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1988 April 27, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say SAHM
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts