[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Jenna2046 49 / T
"I am who i am, an out and proud transwoman!"
Albury, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 13, 2015

To view all of
Jenna2046's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jenna2046's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wendysexy69
Queensland, Australia
tnglash4u
Texas, United States
Stephanieluvscd
New South Wales, Australia
tori36d
Delaware, United States
tonyboy230
Victoria, Australia
IsabelleTVnl
Amsterdam, Netherlands
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
Dominique52002
Georgia, United States
Renate38
Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Status
Jenna2046 49/T
Albury, New South Wales , Australia
Is there anyone on the border willing to date??
Introduction
[B] UPDATE: [/B] 01 Feb 2020 I still haven't got a clue what i want to say here, but........ Yes I am a Transwoman. Yes I am a real person. If you don't believe me, then check out my a. Pics (because they are all me, b. My vids (yes they are all me) c. My blog (if you aren't getting the picture by now, yes they are all me, or d. if they still aren't me then i do occasionally cam and well, i'm not going to say it again. So where do I start, I began my transition and started living full time in 2015, yes I am on HRT, and no I have have not had breast augmentation (yet), or SRS (one day hopefully if I can ever afford it), or any other number of the surgeries that are available. How long have I known I was Trans? I thought i was gay at the age of 7, i knew i was different around high school, but....there were expectations from my family, and i was constantly reminded that to be a man you had to do manly tings (which I hated). At 19, I joined the ARMY and hid away from the world because there was no gender, we were all just soldiers. After 20 odd years, a number of deployments to far away countries, a marriage, two and a divorce, a mental breakdown I took my leave of the Defence Force (2011) and started to put together the life I am now living. It took a while, many therapy sessions, just to be able to live the semblance of normality. But .... perseverance and patience paid off. Anyway, enough about that! I am a normal girl and I do normal things. I am a University Student full time studying Psychology, I'm the secretary of the student Association and I work Part Time both for the university and in retail. Yes, I'm busy, but i can still make time for the coffee and dinner with my friends. I am not looking to fall into bed with every person who says hi to me, and on that..... show some creativity FFS! If you want interaction past a thankyou, try something a bit more enticing than a simple message of nice pics! Yes, my profile says I'm interested in Females and other trans people but that doesn't mean I won't talk to anyone! I am an indiscriminate type of person, and should a conversation make me feel something, then i am open to it. Just don't be a dick about it! Oh, i mentioned the occasional cam show earlier........ Guy's be respectful, I really don't like demands. Yes I get that the majority of viewers are going to be men, and no I don't want to see your cams or watch You wen i am on, so please don't ask. If I want to show off my body, then i will. Oh, and if you are wanting to say something don't hide in private, do it openly and ask. If it's a personal question then and only then pm me! Again be respectful, I like to be treated as a woman, and if i say no or ignore specific comments........ don't be a dick about it, otherwise it'll be the kick and ignore buttons!! Ok, I guess that's enough for now, so if anyone reads this far, thanks for taking the time :X [b] This is a couple of years old now, like 2013) [/B] Has anyone taken the SAGE test? (Sex and Gender Explorer test). I'm curious if others have and if the results jibe with your self-identification? Here are my results: [B]S.A.G.E. Test Results[/B] Your Raw Score is: 645, which indicates that overall you are Feminine Your appearance is Androgynous Your brain processes are mostly that of a Female per. You appear to socialize in a feminine manner. You believe you have major conflicts about your gender identity. You indicated your were born Male. ANALYSIS: Male to Female Transsexual, who is a serious candidate for Gender Reassignment Surgery NOTES: Your Answers indicate your psychological state has likely prevailed since you were quite young. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'll keep this part as simple as I can:

My ideal partner needs to be;
- Kind,
- Compassionate,
- Loyal,
- Trustworthy,
- My best friend.

It's not always about sex! Don't get me wrong, I like sex as much as the next girl, however, i miss the intimacy, the holding of hands, displays of public affection. I want the ability to come home and if either one of us has had a bad day to be able to curl up on he lounge and talk about it.

Yes, I'm not big on being someones secret, so if that is what you are looking for, move along right now! You want to be with me, then be with me. Have the intestinal fortitude to be proud of who you date, and hell yes, show them off!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
At the moment, Lady Antebellum, The Band Perry, MirandaLambertand
The McClymonts

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jenna2046's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 25, 1972
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: