[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JessicaLynn4BBC 47 / T
"Looking for well HUNG only 9"
Ashland, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2019

To view all of
JessicaLynn4BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JessicaLynn4BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyRob343
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Soldierboy2237
South Carolina, United States
Jadap79
West Virginia, United States
tiny80lbslutwife
Kentucky, United States
ManDeeCD
Ohio, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
kinkykolumbus
Ohio, United States
Mrwoocity
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
JessicaLynn4BBC 47/T
Ashland, Kentucky
Not able to read or respond to messages due to not being gold!!
Introduction
I am a medically transitioning trans female who happens to be lucky enough to be married to a cis woman that loves BBC as much as I do. I only dress as a guy when I have too so other wise I live as Jessica 24-7. That means I always have my nails painted and I make sure to stay completely shaved smooth! My wife is black ONLY!! That means she will not play with any white men!! She will never join me with white men!! So do not messages me asking if my wife will join because she will NOT unless you are very well hung black man!!

My Ideal Person Ideal playmates are very well hung (9" or bigger) men!
I prefer black men but the right HUNG white guy could convince me to get freaky!
Also looking for other trans mtf friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Cock size

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JessicaLynn4BBC's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Ashland, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either