Jhairy1 44 / M
"Hi looking to talk and meet."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 1, 2014

To view all of
Jhairy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jhairy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Nelson, New Zealand
Illinois, United States
California, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Jhairy1 44/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Saturday night and feeling like i need company. Anyone?
Single White man that has been out of relationship for a long time looking for friends and more. NSA has been something i have done in the past and is an option if brought up.

My Ideal Person I would like SWF for long term relationship.
But in person is a must no internet only relationship.
I have been with couples before and willing to meet others if the right match.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A with a woman who wants all the .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, I really like massages, They turn on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carley Rae Amanda Seifried Nichol Kidman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jhairy1's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1977
Hometown: Syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: