Jimdandy0901 38 / M
"Don't be shy. I'd love to get to know you, even if we never get to play. Standard members can contact me "
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 11, 2021

To view all of
Jimdandy0901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jimdandy0901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,190 New photos this week!
  • 114,223,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussybandits
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
InsatiableOne808
Nevada, United States
MyHotWife702
Nevada, United States
EroticPlum
Nevada, United States
TalkDirty2Me1st
Arizona, United States
PolyPleasure1
Nevada, United States
wheeluv69
Alberta, Canada
TerraV12
Nevada, United States
Marks6654
Utah, United States
 
Status
Jimdandy0901 38/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
I will be in Salt Lake from Thursday, 5/5/22 until Sunday 5/8/22. Message me if you wanna play.
Introduction
I would like to get to know and interact with other like minded people of this lifestyle. I was gifted with a thick 8 1/2 inch cock. I love oral (giving and receiving)!! I have littles so my schedule is certainly not wide open but i can definitely make plans. I am real and d/d free and I will only interact with the same.. I'm 6ft tall,, 175 lbs, blue eyes and dark dirty blonde hair. I look much younger than my age but I assure you that I am an experienced bull who WILL take charge and make you squirm and scream all over. Squirters to the front of the line. Happy hunting everyone!!!!

My Ideal Person A couple or person who is discreet, loves rough sex, and wants to be extremely freaky and dirty. Squirting and anal are a huge plus.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: