Joeb282828 68 / M
"Ver guy likes to suck, fuck and lick."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2021

To view all of
Joeb282828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joeb282828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alaskanmade10
Alaska, United States
Funfwblooking
Oregon, United States
doit4u2cum
Oregon, United States
Tightmilf38
Oregon, United States
Felicaswallows
Oregon, United States
Minkgook
Oregon, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
Sweettimes123123
Oregon, United States
flwrpwred
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Joeb282828 68/M
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
A man who enjoys getting a mouth full, playing with a nice ass and going down on ladies too. Clean, DDF, vaccinated with booster and discreet and just like having fun. Not looking for a relationship just hookup. I enjoy sensual pleasures and am respectful and understand boundaries. Can host. Remember what Micky said, try it you'll like it. Last test date 11/15/21.

My Ideal Person Men, women, trans or couples that are respectful, clean, DDF and who enjoy touching and being touched. Sensual and not aggressive. Being able to carry on a conversation and a sense of humor doesn't hurt. Who believes sex is pleasure not pain. Who is honest and not afraid to speak their mind. Most love a young hard body but I prefer over 30 with a sense of self.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Joeb282828's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 25, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: