Johnodell75 47 / M
"Im a gentleman who is looking for a new adventure hopefully I will meet someone i cant rep on here x"
Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2021

To view all of
Johnodell75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnodell75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,945,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Holeforbreakin
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
cumdumphigh
Oslo, Norway
JaqiTgirl77
Oregon, United States
Glenroth
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2175john
Ceredigion, United Kingdom
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
2men4you2
Somerset, United Kingdom
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
Lukehudson292
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Johnodell75 47/M
Coventry, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Evening all feeling very horny
Introduction
Im single im a carpet fitter got loads of tattoos don't drink like to stay in watch movies I go to the gym when I get the chance to love to have sex with a ts or cd sissy ladyboy a man I've always wanted to hopefully I will meet someone soonxx

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is honest and loyal loving and caring feels comfortable with me looks don't bother me as long as she is happy with me I'll treat you like a queen and you can treat me as your king age and race not a problem xx

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ub40 and Bob Marley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ladyboy jame hung ts mirren the way they look and fuk is amazing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Johnodell75's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 11, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Carpet fitter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Imgoodalipreading
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: