Jrod_153 24 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2016

To view all of
Jrod_153's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jrod_153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,718,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Osaka, Japan
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Jrod_153 24/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Anyone up for some fun this week
I'm drug disease and drama free. I not to long ago graduated from college and work as an engineer. I like an intellectual conversation on various things such as science, health etc. I used to play guitar all the time and i know how to play multiple instruments.I love hiking because the things you find are never ending. There is a secret in Ga no one knows about that you can find out if we decide to meet up I’m cool laid back individual. I love women of all sizes. I'm looking for a woman who is disease and drama free for a mutual beneficial discreet time [bling 694090]

My Ideal Person I am not looking for a serious relationship with anyone as of at the moment. But who knows if our connection grows beyond what we start at. As of the moment i'm looking for a woman who is disease and drama free. I love women of all sizes and backgrounds

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, Drake, Lil pump, ACDC, Bad Bunny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jrod_153's responses

  • 24 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: A lot of Stuff
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, AlittleHindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: