Jspydr 48 / F
"CHAT CHAT CHAT...Doesn't cost you nothing! except an IM"
Durango, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jspydr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,267 Active Members!*
Jspydr 48/F
Durango, Colorado
[COLOR indigo][SIZE 4][/SIZE][SIZE 10]Viewing is ok, Contact is better, Action is a goal. Open to Chatting on line to get to know you. Open minded. Looking to explore, try new things, easy going, curious. I like to please and be pleased. Looking to know a per/s before moving on to the next level. Not looking for a a one nighter. Looking for individual/s that do not smoke, binge drink, involved in drugs of any kind, dd free, and considerate of their partners. [/SIZE][/COLOR]Am open to playing with couples. Dont bother if your not going to make effort.

My Ideal Person [COLOR indigo]My Ideal person would be to meet a person that is NOT married or involved in a relationship, honest about your expectation/s, and couple who are both consenting.
I like to get to know you as a person/s who has a personality and get to know your interest/s. Not looking to jump right in bed and be brainless and go thru the motions. Willing to chat with you on line and see where it goes. Send me an im and see where it goes?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc, ravel, chopin, ub40, matchbox 20, killers, reba,
kenny chesney, tswift, lone star, pretenders

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, EXTENDED FOREPLAY, tantric sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jspydr's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either