Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juiciechocolate 44 / 45 / C
"Cum1 cum all.bbws & large & lovelys..fwell...for the men , be long enough to pleasure all this ass😁"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2017

To view all of
Juiciechocolate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juiciechocolate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,341,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ddfeeling6969
California, United States
BootyfulMoMo
Georgia, United States
AlphaBlkMale1
Georgia, United States
njguy4unow69
New Jersey, United States
nineinchnail0302
New Jersey, United States
Jojo13315
suratthani, Tanzania
hyper_sextacy
New York, United States
twoforyounow
Greece, Greece
Alwaysopen78
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Juiciechocolate 44/C
New York, New York
Unable to read/reply to your messages. You can send me messages via the comments of the picture.
Introduction
Clean, discreet fun freaks looking for like minded who are not playing games but really want to hook up ... Ladies be shaved and men as well...

My Ideal Person Looking 2 travel 2 different states so hit us up from around the country..nasty men & women who love creampies and sloppy seconds..strap ons ..deep penetration.like em young as well.as long as you can keep fucking , we will keep cumming

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1978 July 16, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts