JustCurious2108 42 / 40 / C
"Trying something new"
Haymarket, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 20, 2010

To view all of
JustCurious2108's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustCurious2108's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,907,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dandj33333
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
sivillagarcia
Virginia, United States
RidingOnUrFace
Maryland, United States
rm_GypsyinVa
Virginia, United States
webber02007
Hawaii, United States
Joannebern
West Virginia, United States
evieshy
California, United States
Twojays0231
Virginia, United States
rm_AwsmeCPL29
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
JustCurious2108 42/C
Haymarket, Virginia
Introduction
We are a very real happily married couple who is open to trying just about anything. At this time we are ONLY interested in Couples where both of you are present OR single females. GUYS: Please do not tell us that your partner has given you permission to play alone because we all know that's a bunch of BS...We are not here to help you cheat on your wife so please do not ask the question or you will immediately be ignored. If you send us a message please be patient and try not to send multiple messages asking why you haven't heard from back from us. The chances are that the rea we haven't gotten back to you is because we have s and both work long hours so were just simply busy OR you probably said something that made my wife think you were creepy. Having said all of that we are here to have fun and experience new things. I realize our profile said we were new at this but I was more referring to meeting people online. We've been in the lifestyle for many years now and are very comfortable with all of it! Anyway if you have any questions please let us know!! KCCO!!

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Haymarket, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1979 August 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D