Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JustLuvIt_85 37 / M
"Just a small town boy..."
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2021

To view all of
JustLuvIt_85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustLuvIt_85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
FlaChk
Florida, United States
hotmomma198275
Tennessee, United States
Msplussizekitty
Arkansas, United States
Sexicpl7083
South Carolina, United States
Leggs37221
Tennessee, United States
Phatpussylickme
Ohio, United States
PlayNnaked2
Tennessee, United States
lovergirl305
Alabama, United States
 
Status
JustLuvIt_85 37/M
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Introduction
I’m very laid back and looking for easy going ladies and couples for hot adult fun. Been divorced almost two years and wanting to broaden my horizons some. Ideally I’d like to meet ladies and/or couples who’d like to get together occasionally and blow off some steam, but not too opposed to a one time encounter if necessary. I’m clean as a whistle, DDF, and vasectomy safe. I exercise regularly but don’t expect you to look like Barbie...in fact I like me some curves. ;-). I keep myself well-groomed “down there” and hope you do the same. I’m certainly more of a giver than a taker and absolutely love pleasuring a lady. Open to most anything except pain and gross stuff. No drama, no pressure, no BS. Anything else you wanna know just ask.

My Ideal Person Fun, curvy, no BS
& no drama.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: